Board

2015-2016 Board


 

Executive Board
Aaron Kwong Alexander Archer
President Vice President
Aaron Kwong Alexander Archer
atkwong@ucdavis.edu akarcher@ucdavis.edu
Benjamin Chang William Deng
Secretary Treasurer
Benjamin Chang William Deng
blchang@ucdavis.edu wndeng@ucdavis.edu

 

Officer Board
Faustine Wang Yepu Xie
Charities Chair Communications Chair
Faustine Wang Yepu Xie
viawang@ucdavis.edu ypxie@ucdavis.edu
Stephen Liu Sean Logomasini
Membership Chair Membership Chair
Stephen Liu Sean Logomasini
xxliu@ucdavis.edu slogomasini@ucdavis.edu
Daron Fong Farah Lee
Programs and Events Chair Publicity Chair
Daron Fong Farah Lee
dkyfong@ucdavis.edu rslee@ucdavis.edu
Kostyantyn Luferov Jacqueline Marquez
Social Committee Chair Social Media Chair
Kostyantyn Luferov Jacqueline Marquez
kluferov@ucdavis.edu jkmarquez@ucdavis.edu

 

Advisory Board
Dr. Karen McDonald Dr. Jason White
Faculty Advisor Faculty Advisor
Dr. Karen McDonald Dr. Jason White
kamcdonald@ucdavis.edu jarwhite@ucdavis.edu
Steve Walker Bill VanDervoort
Industry Advisor Industry Advisor
Steve Walker Bill VanDervoort
Heather Bennett
ISPE Local Chapter Advisor
Heather Bennett

Comments are closed.